The Punishment Pit Series

Find the entire series on Amazon!

Book 1
Wanting It All

Everyone has a dark secret from their past… hers just forced his way back into her life. 
Brianna’s moment of weakness cost her everything but she’s not giving up. 
She’ll do anything… anything… to convince her husband to give her a second chance. 
Even if it means facing her demons and finally accepting the darkness which lies within. 
The only problem is… she’s not the only one with a past. 
It turns out… her husband has secrets of his own.

Grab on Amazon :

Book 2
Securing It All

Punishing his wife for her mistakes was the right choice.
Having his best friend handle it definitely wasn’t.
Choosing dominance should be easy.
But Markus has been torn apart by betrayal, twisted up and confused by all the dark lies.
His and hers. A matching set.
But leaving Brianna at The Punishment Pit didn’t help.
Lukus has always been the Master’s Master.
Permanent bachelor and hardcore dom, yet seeing Brianna’s submission has him wanting more.
But she’s forbidden fruit, his best friend’s wife, and a good man would help them fix this mess.
Everything is a gamble. A game of pain and pleasure.
Would they get their second chance?

Read this on your Kindle:

Book 3
Having It All

Submission is an addiction she thought she’d left behind, but who can say no to him?
Best friends are always supposed to be there for each other, but walking into a place like The Punishment Pit was above and beyond.
Now Master Lukus is holding her captive, intent on punishing Tiffany for her mistakes, and instead of saving Brianna, she’s trapped with a man from her darkest fantasies.
She’s in way over her head. Falling too hard, too fast.
And the dangerously dominant owner of the club is pushing all her buttons, waking up every naughty desire she’s ever had — and more

Read for Free in Kindle Unlimited:

%d bloggers like this: